A Hidden GIVEAWAY!

HA! Bet y´all didn´t see this one coming. 

Ever wondered what we do in our spare time? Of course you haven´t. We trust that every one of you have a personal life that´s far more interesting than having us on your minds 24/7 ( although, that would be totally lovely…).

For those who ARE curious about what we do…..well, we actually have lives if we´re not sticking our noses in books ( D´uh) AND…..besides that…we love to chat about random things throughout the day which always leads our discussion back to books. 

A few days ago, Tina and I ( Julia ) were talking about a book Tina read. Seriously….I´m a huge fan of people getting into full detail when it comes to a story I haven´t read yet. In short: I LOVE SPOILERS. They never keep me from reading the story. Whith that being said- Tina was gushing details and I wanted to read that book badly. After finishing the story 2 days later, I immediately messaged Tina and we discussed the story in full detail, totally forgetting that Allison HATES spoilers. Ooops. 

So…here´s our “behind the scenes”…:-)

 

 

divas discussWe´re truly sorry for upsetting our dear friend, Allison. We promise from now on to discuss a book she hasn´t read in private. ( We love you, Allison!)

Now…to spice things up a little……I actually used the exact Dialogue from Tina and myself regarding the book we were talking about. If you can guess which book we were talking about then you´re not only good…..you can also win another paperback copy of your choice!! Yes, this is a GIVEAWAY!!

You have a few days to guess. The GIVEAWAY ends October 3rd, 2014.

We will pick a winner and notify them via email after our announcement. 

NOTE: The paperback copy will NOT be signed by the author, The book will be mailed to you from us directly.

 

If you´re having troubles guessing which book we´re discussing, here´s a help:

1) M is a gentleman

2) book #2 will be released this year

3) the author is one of our favorites

4) the author has 3 names

5) the cover is……blue 

 

Comment below to get a chance to win a book of your choice!!!!! 

Much Love,

The Divas xxx

 

12 thoughts on “A Hidden GIVEAWAY!

  1. I have not read this yet, so not too many spoilers thanks. You gave it away with “M”.

    Has to be “Promised” (One Night #1) by Jodi Ellen Malpas.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  2. i’m not too fond of spoilers (though i usually need to know if it end with a cliffhanger or hea^^;;)

    my answer is: One Night book 1: “Promised” by jodi Ellen Malpas

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. One Night Promised by Jodi Ellen Malpas!! I don’t think that’s too much of a spoiler. I don’t like spoilers and sometimes I don’t even like teasers cause I want to be surprised. 🙂

  4. I know the book is by Jodi Ellen Malpas and it is her new series. First book is One Night Promised and second one is coming out in November One Night Denied.
    Beth Hoenig (collegemom64@yahoo.com)

  5. I guess the book is One Night – Promised by Jodi Ellen Malpas 😉
    I feel teased and want to find out more and I saw your sad post on FB 😛
    All the best
    Natalie

Leave a Reply

